Here is 2013…

…And there are plenty of things to fill up the year with
 


I know, I know, I have been a terrible blogger… But I promise that is all about to change.  2013 is already very different to 2012, and we haven’t even left January yet.

The main difference being that I am now 100% self employed, thats right Ladies and Gentleman for now I have left the world of waitressing behind (I say for now, because you never know when I might need some new material…or money). 

So no more excuses, no more oh I’m too tired, no more, Oh damm I missed that show, and no more I missed this deadline.

From now on I will be blogging about this whole process on a much more regular basis. So expect to see reviews, opinions and the occasional dollop of stress.

Lots of love,
Stephanie Claire
x

Leave a Reply

