Table Service…

I’ve adapted Confessions into a 10 minute stand-up routine slash preview!

It’s a lot of fun and in many ways I’m finding it more nerve wracking than doing the whole show! But it is definitely a model I will be adopting for my next show Love Letters… which will work brilliantly for spoken word events!

Maybe there is something in the water at the moment, but I feel so positive and like although being 22 is scary because nobody seems to know what they want, or like me want EVERYTHING, I’m just loving giving all these new things!

Oh and you can see me performing the Confessions routine this Thursday at 3MT and next month at Chorltons Lead Station!

x

Leave a Reply

