My 3MT Moment

My beloved 3Mt turns 2 this Saturday!  And I shall be performing at the celebrations as Alex Keelans wonderful character ‘Leanne’ (she is the me I could have been, no really, deep) but in the mean time over on their blog I have written a guest post telling them #My3MTMoment.

Well it isn’t really a guest post as I am the editor for that blog, but this is written with my Associate Artist hat on rather than my Marketing Officer one!

Take a look! x

http://www.threeminutetheatre.co.uk/#!blog/c1sre

Leave a Reply

