if it isn’t broken…

Every year autumn comes around and while I miss the floaty maxi dresses of summer I must admit, I think my style fits the colder months better! Knee high soft leather boots, pretty floral dress (probably from Wharehouse, or vintage) thick tights and a slouchy cardigan.  Every year it’s the same, but hey if it isn’t broken!
This year I’m dying to buy some big slouchy socks, to go with the more bohemian prints around, but I don’t know, I think they can cut my legs off at a funny place! Muffin top knees anyone?  What are you most looking forward to dragging out from the back of the wardrobe?
Stay cosy x
Leave a Reply

