ReBlog…I’m A Millenial. Please Stop Being A Douche To Me.

Sometimes in life you just have to admit, when some one says it better than you. And I have no qualms whatsoever about saying, that this blog, says it better than I do…

I’m A Millenial. Please Stop Being A Douche To Me..

And if you fancy reading a bit more about suffering a quarter life crisis then you may enjoy this!

15 ways to peel a banana that will change your life…

Hope you enjoy, let me know your thoughts in the comments below x

Leave a Reply

