It’s not just a beverage…

It's not just a beverage...
Tea I believe is a way of life.

I love the colour red, and it is one that really suits me yet I have hardly any of it in my wardrobe!

Red makes a statement it says I’m here and I’m confident, I always remember my mum painting her nails red before job interviews, because it gave her confidence!

But if you don’t want to be an out and out vixen you just want to hint at the inner scarlet then a flirty tea dress is always a win!

I’m keeping my eyes out for one!

What colour statement are you making this season? Leave a comment! x

Leave a Reply

