Morning Monday…

If like me you start every week with new-week resolutions then this is for you!

Recently  have been getting really fed up of myself for not following through and meeting my goals, then I had a bit of a revelation when I went swimming the other day.

I have always hated swimming (I’m not any good at it) but I had got myself to the pool, squeezed into my cossie and was actually doing something  I had said I would.

For a start we are always too hard on ourselves, but secondly, there is only you stood in the way of becoming that better person.

So Happy Monday  & good luck with your resolutions

x

Leave a Reply

