5 things I loved about September…

september

Happy October everyone!

So after an amazing summer had left me broke I was dreading cold miserable nights in the flat that nobody loves as the seasons changed, but in fact September has been just as amazing as every summer month! Here are 5 things I loved about last month…

1. The romance the fall brings (I blogged about this a week or so ago)

!

2. Autumnal layering!

3. Yet more nights of tea, and wine, and the best friends a girl could ask for

wpid-20130916_175924.jpg

4. Starting the new draft of my show, Leaping Out and taking publicity shots!

DSC_02915. Celebratins my cousins wedding, and getting to dress up

1239489_10151883523235359_1318337888_n

What are you most looking forward to about October? Leave a comment x

Leave a Reply

