morning monday…

I know it is now technically Monday afternoon, how apt then that my quote this week is all to do with how it is never too late! 

If you’re a regular reader you may have noticed I have been a little quieter than usual lately! These next month or so is going to be absolutely manic for me! What with touring with Confessions to Newcastle at the end of this month and my new show next month!

As I’ve blogged about before I often leave things till last minute and then curse myself for not leaving enough time to bring my grand plans to fruition! However, recently I have learnt that there is no point dwelling on what you should have done and if you really put your mind to it, you will find the time to do what and be who you want to!

So this week, take a look at your to-do list and realistically, how long are these tasks going to take you? And those tasks that will only take a handful of minutes, do them RIGHT NOW, and it will fill you with the motivation to tackle the bigger tasks!

Be Productive, BE BE PRODUCTIVE! x

Leave a Reply

