hair goes…

Whenever life changes I get the urge to chop off my hair, I know this is a pretty wide spread phenomenon, probably something to do with reinventing ourselves, out with the old in with the new and all that. And when it comes to getting my hair cut, I’m an all or nothing kind of girl, it is either long or short,  and I am notoriously bad at getting regular hair cuts!

But I think it might be time to go for the chop again, so here are a few photos for anyone who is thinking of doing the same.

What do you think is it time for the chop? Live life & drink tea x

ps.  All images are taken from Pinterest and can be found on my board here.

pps. I am super awkward at the hairdressers, I always end up telling them about an imaginary holiday I am going on with my invisible boyfriend. Whhhhhhhy?

Leave a Reply

