A lovely little little offfer…

image

Hello wonderful! Remember how yesterday I harped on about the gorgeous etsy shop Hello Little Lovely? Well the fabulous lady behind these gorgeous teacups has kindly been in touch with a lovely offer for all you gorgeous readers of this wee blog!

So for 20% off any of the adorable hand painted pieces available in Sally’s etsy shop just enter the code TEACUP20 at the checkout! Valid for the next month!

How apt that I can give away this offer for gorgeous teacups and plates on the same day I pick up the keys to my new flat! I know I’m going to be taking full advantage! How about you what is your favourite item?

Live life & use your offer! X

PS. If you missed it yesterday you can read my full review of Hello Little Lovely here!

Pps. How exciting is this? My first reader offer!

Leave a Reply

