Buenas dias…

image

Hola! So here we are, Barcelona, where I have been joined by the lovely Sophie and the weekend once more.

8 days, 4 countries, 1000’s of photos and 2 very tired feet!

I can’t even begin to sum up the last week and the fact that tomorrow afternoon I will be heading back home hasn’t quite sunk in yet. And the longer it stays that way the better! Not that I am dreading home in any way shape or form but who ever wants their holiday to end?

This, I can truly say, has been one of the best weeks of my life. It might not have been full of wild nights out, and I must be some sort of bad luck charm when it comes to tourist attraction’s but that doesn’t bother me.

The point of going away alone was to do something purely for myself. And if that means spending hours in cafés all over Europe then so be it.

Like I said, I don’t have the words yet. But I do have the photo’s, so for now I will leave you with these. I will be back Monday morning, and next week I will start breaking down the places I’ve been to and what I got up to. Hope you’re enjoying the weekend!

Live life & don’t just save the best of it for instagram x

8 thoughts on “Buenas dias…

  1. I’m looking forward to hearing all about it! Its great to just do what you want, it doesn’t matter of its not the holiday that others would have… My bf and I seem to holiday a little different to others but as long as we are happy, that’s all that matters.

    You sound happy so it doesn’t matter. You’ll still have great memories and great stories.

  2. Beautiful beautiful photos! I can imagine why it was one of the best weeks in your life. Makes me want to go back to Spain as well, at least for a week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

